School Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Boyd
-
F C Boyd Sr Christian School, 806 Morrison St, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Thu, Jan 7
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Morrison
-
Morrison Elementary School, 500 S Fair St, Morrison, TN 37357, USA
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Eastside
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Thu, Jan 14
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Centertown
-
Irving College Elementary School, 115 Dry Creek Rd, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Dibrell
-
Irving College Elementary School, 115 Dry Creek Rd, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
7th/8th Basketball Game Against Boyd
-
Irving College Elementary School, 115 Dry Creek Rd, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
7th/8th Post Season Tournament
Warren County High School, 199 Pioneer Ln, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Tue, Jan 26
7th/8th Post Season Tournament
Warren County High School, 199 Pioneer Ln, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
7th/8th Post Season Tournament
Warren County High School, 199 Pioneer Ln, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6