School Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Opening 2 hrs late - Weather
-
Wed, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Parent Volunteer Group Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Dr. Suess Family Night
-
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4